ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Monarch Avenue, Hillcrest

$350 per week added on 12 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Hi, I am a 35 year old female looking for a flatmate to share my 3 bedroom home with. The room is available 16th April and is $350 including expenses for a single and $400 including expenses for a couple. It is a large double room and has a view of the sky tower and is airy and sunny with a built in heater for winter and built in double wardrobe. You will be sharing the house with just me and I have a 1.5 year old son who is with me 2 days a week and every other weekend. I study full time and my son goes to daycare so we are away from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday and we like to go away for the weekends so you will have plenty of time to yourself in the house if you need it. The lounge TV and PlayStation is all yours to use exclusively as I have my own TV in my room. The house and room is fully furnished but bedroom furniture can be removed if you have your own. There is a massive fenced backyard with two sections and a massive fenced front deck great for entertaining. I have a lovely and extremely friendly tiny dog and there is room for one more pet if required. If this sounds like a place you would want to live in I look forward to hearing from you.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-45.

  • Flatmate photo

    35, Female, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    Must love dogs and clean up after themselves. Social and friendly

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.