This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Ramarama


Flat in Ramarama

$125 per week added on 4 Sep
Location: Franklin, Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Covered parking

Ever wanted to be one of the landed gentry but been unable to afford to live the lifestyle? All that has changed!
We are looking to share our lovely spacious and somewhat quirky home with an easy going person who loves dogs - labradors in particular, we have two :)
The room is a spacious 5.5m x 3.30m which is huge. It is big enough to have a couch and desk/ tv in and you would have your own bathroom. It comes with a double bed and bedside tables if you need them or b.y.o. furniture, has a built in wardrobe. There is plenty of secure undercover parking for your car - there is no public transport nearby.
We are looking at the bargain price of $125 per week with a share of bills. There is a wood heater with free firewood so the electricity bill isn't huge and we have wireless broadband. We also have tank-water so no water bills.
We are not far from the motor way and it takes only 17 min to get to the Mt Wellington Highway exit at Sylvia Park in non peak times.
It is a lovely peaceful place and we only have one neighbor who is far enough away that we haven't met them yet!
Message us if this sounds like the tree change you have been looking for!

Note about photos the room is gets a lot more light than it looks, taken late afternoon in winter! The other pics were taken early morning so the living area is really sunny thru the day. Also the house is insulated so it stays nice and warm :)
Kitchen is huge, there is enough room for you to bring your own fridge or you are welcome to share ours.

No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

Flat photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Twosome
  • Flatmate photo
    View my Facebook profile Meaghan

    Female, Vegetarian, Student.

    We are an ANZAC couple who are pretty easy going and who love to travel. Love good food, wine and interesting conversation. We are, also interested in anything which takes us outdoors and discovering new places and people :) Meaghan is a full time student and Neal works long hours so we are not into all nighters much these days.

  • Flatmate photo
    Neal

996
views