This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Forrest Hill

Flat in Forrest Hill

$180 per week added on 9 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Modern newly decorated 3 bedroom family home,with two bathrooms, warm & sunny surrounded by trees, very relaxing environment yet so close to everything, milford and takapuna beaches 3 and 5ks away, smales bus station, supermarket & cafes 7mins walk away.

Fully furnished including new dishwasher­, washing machine.
All expenses $20 extra, for unlimited fibre internet, power, water, gas, soap powder, toilet paper, etc.

Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Friendly family home, warm sporty male works at hospital, 2 females comming.

Ideal flatmate: A Mainly Happy Peaceful Female, clean & tidy, enjoys fun company at times. Working or full time student.

In the area: 7mins walk to smales bus station, north shore hospital, and pack'nsave supermarket. beaches and cafes very handy , 15 mins on bus to central akld.

Good sized double room with deck looking into nothing but trees. Double wardrobe and tv ariel connection. Seperate toilet and share bathroom with one other. Just need your own room furniture. :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 30-62, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    Male, Straight, NZ European, Other religion, Working.

    Warm friendly spiritual and sporty

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    40, Female, Asian, Working.

    Female mother sharing master room with daughter working at sushi restaurant six days a week

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    12, Female, Asian, Student.

    focused on studies, quiet polite happy child.