ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

182 Flat Bush School Road, Flat Bush

$225 per week added on 9 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

Nestled at the edge of the development's own native bush this 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom town house is the best of the lot. Tucked away in its own private corner boasting a large open plan kitchen, living and dinning areas which open out onto 2 spacious decks perfect for lounging and enjoying the nearby greenery.

Located in The Reserve, this suburban enclave is designed with comfortable shared spaces designed to encourage community interaction and socialising. The focal point being the native woodland with walkways and picnic/recreation areas.

Walking distance from the new Ormiston and Botany Junction Town centres. It is a short drive to both Botany and Manukau shopping centres and transport hubs with loads of amenities in proximity including Barry Curtis Park and Murrphys Bush which are both perfect for exercise and relaxation.

Ideal flatmates would be in there mid 20's and 30's, working professionals, active, clean & tidy and considerate. Couples considered. Its a new flat so a great opportunity to stamp your own mark on the place.

Both are modern medium sized rooms with built in wardrobes organisers for $225 a week. There is 1 space in a private garage for an extra $10/week. Otherwise there is plenty of parking onside on the road.

Monthly costs are looking at about $100 for fibre, $160-180 electricity, $20 Netflix and $60-70 for shared consumables and expenses. Which works out around $30 each a week between 3 of us.

Please contact me via email with a quick description of yourself and Ill reply as soon I can.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nick

    32, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I'm Auckland based food technologist who loves going out trying new food spots as much as I enjoy a day on water or at the beach.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1136
views