ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Kipling Avenue, Epsom

$450 per week added on 24 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

***SHORT TERM FLATMATE(S)****AKA A COUPLE

Hi - 2 of our flat mates are moving out because they bought a new house. The lease in our house ends at the end of August so we are looking for people who need somewhere to crash from May until August at a minimum with the option to carry on after August depending on the house dynamic.

We have a large double bedroom for rent (this comes with your own bathroom as shown in the picture). The room comes unfurnished and therefore you must supply you're own bed.

The house is a 2 storey 5bdrm 3 bathroom house very central in Epsom, a 10 minute walk to Broadway and a $10 uber ride to the city.

About us, we are household of 3 people currently (2 who live in other cities 1 comes back in the weekends, and the other person comes back for 2 weeks each month) but we have 1 flatmate who stays on fulltime. Therefore you could say there is only 1 & a half flatmates in the house and a cat called Hunter (aka the boss); therefore the new flatty needs to be comfortable with cats.

We have been living together for a while now and have a good dynamic going on. We are also friendly, clean and considerate of each other. We enjoy a couple of drinks now and then, competitive card playing, socialising but we also like our own time. We individually cook for ourselves but enjoy the odd combined flatty meal now and then.

If this sounds like something you would be interested in, and / or have any questions then get in touch.

No pets, Smoking OK, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 25, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Gina

    35, Female, Working.

    I work at Mercury in Newmarket and I commute between 2 homes, Wellington and Auckland.

  • Flatmate photo
    Josh

    42, Male, Working.

    Josh works at the Lines Company in Te Kuiti and commutes between Auckland and Te Kuiti.

  • Flatmate photo
    William Currie

    44, Male, Other ethnicity, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


842
views