ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Flat in Birkenhead

$290 per week added on 14 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Welcome to our big 3 level house :)

FULLY FURNISHED SHORT TERM ACCOMMOADTION OPTIONS AVAILABLE

My name is Belinda, I am a full time radiographer with a 5 year old son who stays every second week.
I live with my partner, Paul, who is a freelance cameraman.

The upper level has 2 bedrooms, a study and a bathroom. (where we reside)
The middle level includes a modern kitchen with Smeg appliances and an open plan living, dinning. All this opens out on to a north facing deck with a BBQ and a huge backyard.

The lower level (is for rent):
This is comprised of a master bedroom, a walk in robe with, ensuite bathroom and your own private entry.
There is also another queen size bedroom and a separate second toilet.

Our house is in a quiet no through street with great neighbours.
It is a lovely sunny, North facing home with a

Walking distance to New World and Countdown.
Public transport just a short stroll away.

Storage for bikes and sporting equipment is available in a lockable shed below the deck.

We are both very easy going and active.
Summertime we like to spend the evenings on the deck having a BBQ and a drink.

Rent options:
master bedroom with ensuite only = $290 per week.

Entire lower level including 2 bedrooms, ensuite bathroom, walk in wardrobe and a second separate toilet = $400 per week.


INCLUDED in your rent are:
*water,
*power,
*gas,
*skyTV, (multi room available at an additional $20 per month)
*WIFI
*gardener.


Ideal guest must be:
Child friendly
Reliable
Clean
Respectful and honest.

No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 30-50, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Belinda

    Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Professional and working full time on the north shore. enjoys exercise, swimming and cooking. Single mum to a lovely 5 year old boy who stays with me 50% (every second week.)

  • Flatmate photo
    Paul

    Male, Working.

    Works in the media industry. Enjoys mountain biking and sports. makes a mean lasagna and is surprisingly very domesticated especially with dishes and laundry

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


801
views