ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

41 Alanbrooke Crescent, Avondale

$160 per week added on 20 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

This house has one double bedroom with a large walk in closet for rent.

This is a very large private property on a double section in Avondale. The house is located at the end of a long private driveway, with triple private parking place. It has a large garden, extensive decking, and it is situated in a very quiet location. Is quiet, and peaceful. Feels vaguely rural, safe. Shopping and groceries are within walking distance, train and buses as well.
The house is well designed for sharing. Kitchen, laundry and living areas are large and fully equipped. Big clay, wood burning pizza oven outside. loads of fun!


1- The double bedroom is very sunny, private and fully furnished, with a queen sized bed, a desk and a very big walk-in closet. It is renting for $200 p.w. for a single person and $240 p.w. for a couple. $20 p.w. for utilities per tenant (WiFi, water, electric, etc.). Available 19/11/2017.


NO BOND REQUIRED JUST FIRST AND LAST WEEK'S RENT. INQUIRE NOW !

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-65.

  • Flatmate photo
    Todd

    40, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Arts, travel, cinema, books, music, food cultures. Orderly, organized but easygoing. Can speak: Italian, Spanish, French. Respectful of other's privacy, space and time. But nice to hang out now and again.

  • Flatmate photo
    Esha

    28, Female, Straight, Indian, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    Lovely, mature, busy. Student at commercial business college in CBD. Great taste, good cook, organized, easy to live with. Sociable but respectful of other's time, space and privacy.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


593
views